Vacancy Details

Position Information

Position Title:
Athletic Coach
Position Description:
Athletic Coach - various sports
Position Number:
681203
District - Site:
CHAPEL HILL-CARRBORO SCHOOLS - CHCCS SYSTEMWIDE
Position Type:
Classified
Full-Time/Part-Time:
Part-Time
Term:
10 month
Continuing or Temporary:
Temporary
Position Available Date:
8/1/2013
Position End Date:
5/31/2014
Level of Benefits:
None
Salary Range:
Coaching Supplement Rates
Vacancy Closing Date:
Minimum Degree Level:
Minimum Experience:
Apply online by completing the NC classified appl. In addition to the required online app, please send a resume to the Athletic Director of the school(s) in which you're interested. CHS: April Ross - aross@chccs.k12.nc.us; CHHS: Tim Bennett - tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us; ECHHS: Ray Hartsfield - rhartsfield@chccs.k12.nc.us; CMS: Lynn Carrino - lcarrino@chccs.k12.nc.us; MMS: Mark Whitman - mwhitman@chccs.k12.nc.us; PMS: Sammy Rape - srape@chccs.k12.nc.us; and SMS: Don Minnick - dminnick@chccs.k12.nc.us. Please contact Adrienne Jeffries at ajeffries@chccs.k12.nc.us with questions concerning the application process.
General Position Comments:
Current vacancies include: CHS: Women's Lacrosse Head Coach; Women's Assistant Lacrosse Coach; Baseball Assistant Coach; Women's Assistant Soccer Coach; and Assistant Track Coach. CHHS: Cheerleading Assistant Coach (F); Field Hocky Assistant Coach (F); Softball Assistant Coach (F), Head Volleyball Coach (S). ECHHS: Wrestling Head Coach (W); Cheerleading Head Coach (F,W); Women's Soccer Head Coach (S); Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (S). MMS: Head Baseball Coach (S).
Special Conditions:
CHCCS is accepting applications for various coaching opportunities for the 2013-14 school year. Fall Season: 8/1-11/15 Winter Season: 11/1-3/15 Spring Season: 2/1-5/30
 

Contact Information

Site Supervisor/Principal:
Adrienne Jeffries
Phone:
(919) 967-8211
Email:
ajeffries@chccs.k12.nc.us
Mailing Address:
750 S. Merritt Mill Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Search