Vacancy Details

Position Information

Position Title:
Athletic Coach
Position Description:
Athletic Coach - various sports
Position Number:
681203
District - Site:
CHAPEL HILL-CARRBORO SCHOOLS - CHCCS SYSTEMWIDE
Position Type:
Classified
Full-Time/Part-Time:
Part-Time
Term:
10 month
Continuing or Temporary:
Temporary
Position Available Date:
1/4/2016
Position End Date:
Level of Benefits:
None
Salary Range:
Coaching Supplement Rates
Vacancy Closing Date:
Minimum Degree Level:
Minimum Experience:
Apply online by completing the NC classified application. In addition to the required online app, please send a resume to the Athletic Director of the school(s) in which you're interested. Carrboro High School: April Ross - aross@chccs.k12.nc.us; Chapel Hill High School: Tim Bennett - tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us; East Chapel Hill High School: Ray Hartsfield - rhartsfield@chccs.k12.nc.us; Culbreth Middle School: Jon Evans - jevans@chccs.k12.nc.us; McDougle Middle School: Ciaran Harris - crharris@chccs.k12.nc.us; Phillips Middle School: Sammy Rape - srape@chccs.k12.nc.us; and, Smith Middle School: Don Minnick - dminnick@chccs.k12.nc.us. Please contact Brianna Harrison at beharrison@chccs.k12.nc.us with questions concerning the application process.
General Position Comments:
Current vacancies include: CHS: Spring 15-16:Asst. Baseball Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach, Asst. Men's Lacrosse and Asst. Track Coach Fall 16-17: Head Football Coach, Asst. Football Running Back/Linebacker Coach, Asst. Football Defensive Coordinator Coach, Asst. Offensive Line Coach, Assistant Field Hockey Coach, Assistant Men's Soccer Coach, and Assistant Cross Country Coach CHHS: Spring 15-16: Head JV Men's Lacrosse Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach, and Asst. Track Coach ECHHS: Winter 15-16:Head Wrestling Coach Spring 15-16:Head Tennis Coach (Boys) Culbreth MS: Girls & Boys Lacrosse Coach Smith MS: Spring 15-16 Softball Coach. Must have playing & coaching experience. Contact Matt Sleeman msleeman@chccs.k12.nc.us or Eli Peich epeich@chccs.k12.nc.us for an interview.
Special Conditions:
CHCCS is accepting applications for various coaching opportunities for the 2015-16 school year. Fall Season: 8/1-11/15 Winter Season: 11/1-3/15 Spring Season: 2/1-5/30
 

Contact Information

Site Supervisor/Principal:
School Athletic Dir. Contact info. in details
Phone:
Email:
Mailing Address:
750 S. Merritt Mill Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Search