Vacancy Details

Position Information

Position Title:
Athletic Coach
Position Description:
Athletic Coach - various sports
Position Number:
681203
District - Site:
CHAPEL HILL-CARRBORO SCHOOLS - CHCCS SYSTEMWIDE
Position Type:
Classified
Full-Time/Part-Time:
Part-Time
Term:
10 month
Continuing or Temporary:
Temporary
Position Available Date:
8/1/2014
Position End Date:
5/31/2015
Level of Benefits:
None
Salary Range:
Coaching Supplement Rates
Vacancy Closing Date:
Minimum Degree Level:
Minimum Experience:
Apply online by completing the NC classified application. In addition to the required online app, please send a resume to the Athletic Director of the school(s) in which you're interested. Carrboro High School: April Ross - aross@chccs.k12.nc.us; Chapel Hill High School: Tim Bennett - tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us; East Chapel Hill High School: Ray Hartsfield - rhartsfield@chccs.k12.nc.us; Culbreth Middle School: Lynn Carrino - lcarrino@chccs.k12.nc.us; McDougle Middle School: Mark Whitman - mwhitman@chccs.k12.nc.us; Phillips Middle School: Sammy Rape - srape@chccs.k12.nc.us; and, Smith Middle School: Don Minnick - dminnick@chccs.k12.nc.us. Please contact Adrienne Jeffries at ajeffries@chccs.k12.nc.us with questions concerning the application process.
General Position Comments:
Current vacancies include: CHS: Assistant Field Hockey Coach (F), Head Softball Coach (S), Assistant Softball Coach (S), Assistant Football Coach (F), Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (S), Assistant Men's Tennis Coach (S), Assistant Cheerleading Coach (F)(W), and Assistant Swimming Coach (W). CHHS: Head Men's JV Basketball Coach (W) & Assistant Men's Varsity Basketball Coach (W). Culbreth Middle: Field Hockey Coach (F).
Special Conditions:
CHCCS is accepting applications for various coaching opportunities for the 2014-15 school year. Fall Season: 8/1-11/15 Winter Season: 11/1-3/15 Spring Season: 2/1-5/30
 

Contact Information

Site Supervisor/Principal:
Adrienne Jeffries
Phone:
(919) 967-8211
Email:
ajeffries@chccs.k12.nc.us
Mailing Address:
750 S. Merritt Mill Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Search